IF YOU'RE A CUSTOMER... 

We have a terrific network of dealers who are very knowledgeable about our knives and who share our passion for the industry. We rely on their support and feedback, and count on them to represent us well -- whether that means helping you select and purchase your first Hoback knife, or your tenth!

Check out the websites below for available Jake Hoback Knives, and thanks for supporting our dealers!


Dealer Name

Email (Click Link To Send An Email)

Website

Arizona Custom Knives sharptalk@arizonacustomknives.com ArizonaCustomKnives.com
BlackLine Tactical blacklinetac@gmail.com BlackLineTactical.com
Blades Canada Cutlery info@warriorsandwonders.com WarriorsandWonders.com
Blue Ridge Knives will@blueridgeknives.com Blueridgeknives.com
CastleGate hal@castlegate.com CastleGate.com
The Centennial Company centennialcompany@yahoo.com CentennialKnife.com
DLT Trading jordan@dlttrading.com DLT Trading.com
EDC Foundry edcfoundry@gmail.com EDCFoundry.com
Edgeworks Knife & Supply info@edgeworksonline.com EdgeworksOnline.com
Gonzo Tactical mattbutler@gonzotactical.com GonzoTactical.com
Hollow Grind contact@hollowgrind.com TheHollowGrind.com
Knife Center josh@knifecenter.com KnifeCenter.com
Knife Habit persa@live.com KnifeHabit.com
Lamnia (Finland) info@lamnia.com Lamnia.com
Lantac Knives scot@lantacknives.com LantacKnives.com
Martin's Coins & Firearms martin@martinscf.com MartinsCF.com
Northwest Knives info@northwestknives.com NorthwestKnives.com
Rivers Edge Cutlery brian@riversedgecutlery.com RiversEdgeCutlery.com
Sawyer River Knife & Trading Company trey@sawyerriver.com SawyerRiver.com
Tools For Gents (Germany) contact@toolsforgents.com ToolsForGents.com
True North Knives info@truenorthknives.com TrueNorthKnives.com
USA Made Blade scott@usamadeblade.com USAMadeBlade.com
White Mountain Knives whitemountainknives@gmail.com WhiteMountainKnives.com
Wicked Sharp getwickedsharp@gmail.com
Ye Ole Cutlery & Gift Shop sales@mdggifts.com MDGGifts.com